The Launch of Strange Clothing Line

Ever since I was in college, maybe even in secondary school, I always dreamt of running my own clothing line. I wanted to sell clothing to people and have them wear my designs. For a while, I wanted to be a fully fledged fashion designer. That thought is still there.

So on May 8th, 2017, I finally realised a dream of mine and launched Strange Apparel, a clothing line for the twenty-something man – though women can usually find something stylish, too!

The launch yesterday went better than I expected. We earned a good revenue off sales, and people are genuinely interested in wearing the clothes I have up for sale.

I worked on Strange Apparel with my boyfriend, James. He’s the business numeric side of things, and I’m the creative side – though I do make some great business decisions, and he makes some great creative decisions, too!

Strange Apparel Logo

The clothing can now be found on the website, Strange Apparel. We sell t-shirts, hoodies, hats, bags and sunglasses! There will eventually be more stock added!

Make sure you get yourself a little something. Treat yourself!

DSC_0819

DSC_0952

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

